dokumendiregister.ee
OtsingAsutusedMCP
Otsing›Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus
Väljaminev kiriAvalik

Programmi EE_Research finantsvahearuanne IFR#10 ja kontroll-leht

Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus · 13. september 2023
Viit
11.1-12/23/2997-1
Registreeritud
13. september 2023
Dokumendi liik
Väljaminev kiri
Saabumis/saatmisviis
outlook
Funktsioon
11.1 Toetuste arendamine, sertifitseerimine ja järelevalve 2023-2024
Sari
11.1-12 Euroopa majanduspiirkonna ja Norra finantsmehhanismi kirjavahetus 2014-2020
Toimik
11.1-12/2023
Vastutaja
Liina Thalfeldt (Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus, Peadirektori asetäitjale alluvad osakonnad, Toetuste maksete osakond, Norra ja Euroopa Majanduspiirkonna sertifitseeriv asutus)

Failid

  • 📎11.1-12232997-1 13.09.2023 Väljaminev kiri.asice4658 KB

Sisu (failidest)

Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Interim financial report EEA Financial Mechanisms 2014 — 2021 Interim financial report number 10 Programme summary Programme operator Ministry of Education and Research - Estonia Beneficiary State Estonia Programme title Research and Education Programme code EE-RESEARCH Eligible Expenditure € 8,352,941.17 Programme grant rate 85.00 % Programme grant amount € 7,100,000.00 EEA Grant Amount € 7,100,000.00 Norway Grant Amount € 0.00 Start date of eligibility 10/05/2017 Final date of eligibility 31/12/2024 1 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19 :49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part A Statement of actual expenditure incurred - Incurred expenditure summary - Interim financial report number 10 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Previously Incurred Available incurred Total to date Total Budget this period balance expenditure Eligible €6410195.41 €714857.38 €7125052.79 €8,352,941.17 € 1,227,888.38 expenditure EEA Grants € 5,448,666.11 € 607,628.77 € 6,056,294.88 € 7,100,000.00 € 1,043,705.12 Co-financing € 961,529.30 € 107,228.61 € 1,068,757.91 € 1,252941.17 € 184,183.26 Incurred expenditure details - Title: Programme management I Previously II Incurred this Total to date II Budget I Available I incurred I I period I I I balance I expenditure I I I Eligible II I €329,589.90 I I €22,653.22 I €352,243.12 I I €668,235.29 €315,992.17 expenditure I I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred Personnel costs related to the implementation of the work plan. Programme coordinators’ salaries. Salaries of evaluators of project final reports (2 evaluators). Participation in a conference organized by Rumenian P0 (EEA & Norway Grants contributions to EU Mission Cancer). Eligible expenditures Eligible expenditure EUR - € 18,357.18 Total € 22,653.22 Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced performance of Baltic research internationally (EEA Grants) Previously - . Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Budget period . balance expenditure Eligible €4,913,877.66 €485,373.10 €5399250.76 €6,000,000.00 €600,749.24 expenditure Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome { II payment to the projects EM P426 and EMP48O as described in the project contract. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-RESEARCH-0013 € 213,151.20 EE-RESEARCH-0012 € 272,321.90 Adjustments 2 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland LJ~1’~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Project MMIYYYY Eligible Adjustment Description adjusted expenditure - EUR Type EE- Non applicable costs for RESEARCH- 04.2023 € -100.00 Irregularity not accommodating children in the hotel 0011 reported yet during the seminar. Refund received from the project in May 2023. Total €485,373.10 Title: Outcome 2: Improved skills and competences of students and staff in higher education (EEA Grants) Previously II Incurred this II I I Available incurred I I period I Total to date I I BudgetI balance I expenditure I I I I Eligible I € 851,642.62 I € 143,257.46 I I expenditure I I € 994,900.08 II € 1,333,074.12 II € 338,174.04 Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome Second payments to 3 projects as described in the project contract. Final payment to the project EE Research-0016 (deadline 30.11.2022). Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-RESEARCH-0019 € 31,020.00 EE-RESEARCH-0018 € 55,449.80 EE-RESEARCH-0005 € 25,006.80 EE-RESEARCH-0016 € 17,170.80 EE-RESEARCH-0001 € 15,135.66 Adjustments MMIYYYY Eligible Adjustment Project expenditure - Description adjusted EUR Type EE- Project finished at the end of Return of RESEARCH- 04.2023 € -525.60 Nov. 2022. Return of unspent unspent funds 0003 funds. Total € 143,257.46 J Title: Outcome 3: Competence of educational staff increased, related to working with special education needs (SEN) (EEA Grants~ Previously I I I incurred Incurred this period I I Total to date I Budget I I Available balance I expenditure I I I Eligible €315,085.23 €63,573.60 €378,658.83 €351,631.76 €-27,027.07 expenditure I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome Cooperation Committee proposed to increase the project budget as there were some leftovers from other projects. Total budget of the project is 420 588,18. Payment to the project as described in the project contract. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR 3 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants I EE-RESEARCH-0002 €63,573.60 Total I € 63,573.60 4 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part B Statement of proposed expenditure - Proposed expenditure summary- Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Previous Interim advance and Available payment Total to date Budget interim balance this period payments Eligible €7,411,741.94 € 96,239.80 €7,507,981.74 €8,352,941.17 € 844,959.43 expenditure EEA Grants €6,299,980.66 €81,803.82 €6,381,784.48 €7,100,000.00 €718,215.52 Co-financing € 1,111,761.28 € 14,435.98 € 1,126,197.26 € 1,252,941.17 € 126,743.91 Title: Programme management Brief description of activities to be financed Personnel costs related to the implementation of the programme’s work plan. Promotional video has been ordered to introduce the program and projects (ready by November 2023). Program evaluation of the Baltic Research Programme. Participation in PC meeting in Iceland in September and in interim conference in Latvia in October 2023. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget balance interim period payments Eligible €454,589.90 €-346.78 €454,243.12 €668,235.29 €213,992.17 expenditure For management costs it is not possible to request more than €601,411.76 of the total amount as 10.00% is retained for the programme closure. Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced performance of Baltic research internationally (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Final payment to the project EE-RESEARCH-0008. Project ends in July 31, 2023. Previous Interim advance and Available payment Total to date Budget balance interim this period payments Eligible €5,513,877.66 €-626.90 €5,513,250.76 €6,000,000.00 €486,749.24 expenditure Title: Outcome 2: Improved skills and competences of students and staff in higher education (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Final payments to 7 projects. Previous Interim advance and Available payment Total to date Budget interim balance this period payments Eligible € 1,091,642.62 €28,257.46 € 1,119,900.08 € 1,333,074.12 €213,174.04 expenditure ritle: Outcome 3: Competence of educational staff increased, related to working with special education needs (SEN) (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Final payment to the project. Previous advance and interim payments 5 Version 3,0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19 :49 CEST Iceland 1 Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Eligible €351,631.76 €68,956.02 €420,587.78 €351,631.76 €-68,956.02 expenditure 6 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Programme operator Full legal name: Ministry of Education and Research Estonia (EE) - Programme operator signature I certify that I am duly authorised to sign this interim financial report and that the proposed expenditure described in Part B from which this interim payment is calculated is a realistic estimate of the expenditure that will actually be required by the Programme in the period referred to in Part B. I have thoroughly reviewed the actual expenditure incurred declared in Part A, and co - financing provided in Part B of this report, and confirm that the information provided is accurate. I confirm that this Programme is carried out as described in the Programme Agreement and that the incurred expenditure is correctly represented. Overall implementation status (including milestones): The overall implementation of the projects has gone according to plan. Projects under outcome 1 have progressed as planned and there are no significant deiations in the implementation of the projects. All 7 research projects will continue in 2023. Projects under outcome 2 will mostly end in 2023. The pre-defined project for the study programme of Norwegian language and literature has been very popular among the students, as during the previous years. Cooperation Committee decided to prolong project’s deadline until the end of 2022/23 academic year. Second pre defgined project for developing curricula of SEN students was planned to finalise in January 2023, but in order to successfully implementation of all actions and to receive greater impact it was CC~ decision to approve the continuation of the project until the end of January 2024. Question Answer Comment Management and control systems were accepted by auditor in January 30, 2019. In connection with the consolidation of state Management and control institutions in Estonia, from 1st August 2020 systems of the Programme the higher education part of the programme Operator set up fulfilling the implemented by the Archimedes Foundation general principles set out in the Yes was transferred to the Estonian Education and Regulation and approved by Youth Board. Due to the change of the the National Focal Point (Art implementer of the educational programme, 5.7) the process of updating the overview of Management and Control System has been modified and updated document was adopted in February 2022. Separate interest-bearing bank accounts dedicated to the . . Interest-bearing bank accounts for the funds intended for regranting Yes . . . programme established by CA. established and maintained (Art 5.6.1 (m)) Information and publicity . . Yes Art3.3.isfollowed. obligations fulfilled (Art 3.3) Monitoring and verifications Yes Payments are monitored constantly. conducted to ensure quality Monitoring of project implementation will be 7 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19 :49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants and/or regularity of carried out if there will be some deviations implementation (Art 5.6.1 (g) from the project plan. and Art 5.6.2) Annual monitoring of a sample Result-based monitorings, compliance-based of projects conducted (Art 5.6.1 Yes monitorings are carried out as fixed in the (i)) monitoring plan. Project-specific statistical data is entered and up to date in the . Yes Data is updated regularly. reporting database (Art 5.6.1 (s)) Special conditions and Programme-specific rules set out in the programme Yes Specific rules are fulfilled. agreement fulfilled (Art 5.6.1 (x)) All irregularities, their . . . . . Overpaid amount will be witheld from the investigation and any remedies Yes b d ~ taken reported (Art 5.6.1 (v)) u ge. For the Programme Operator Signed in Tartu on 29/08/2023 Katrin Pihor Head of Research and Development Policy Department, Estonian Ministry of Education and Research 8 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Certification of actual expenditure incurred and co-financing Interim financial report number 10 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Actual expenditure incurred this period € 714,857.38 Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Co-financing committed to date € 1,126,197.26 Co-financing for incurred expenditure paid € 1,068,757.91 The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: (I) the summary of eligible expenditure submitted by the Programme Operator is in full conformity with the supporting documents; (ii) the supporting documents have been examined and found to be authentic, correct and accurate; (iii) the summary of eligible expenditure is based on verifiable accounting which is in compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and methods; (iv) the summary of eligible expenditure falls within eligible expenditure under the Regulation for the implementation of the EEA/ Norwegian Financial Mechanisms 2014-2021; (v) the summary of expenditure is incurred as part of the implementation of the Programme in accordance with the Programme Agreement; (vi) sufficient audit trail exists; (vii) co-financing committed to date has been made available; (viii) co-financing in relation to incurred expenditure has been paid; (ix) when relevant, that the interest earned at P0 account is correct. For the Certifying Authority Signed in ~ on ~kto~I ~ Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland Epdb~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Outcomes This section is not certified by Certifying Authority and is just presented for information Objective: Enhanced research-based knowledge development Outcome 1: Enhanced performance of Baltic research internationally Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I I Indicator Unitof Baseline previous Ii I Target Comment measurement Numerator I Denominator I Value reporting period I I Number of joint applications for further Cumulative 0 2 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 10 - funding number Number of joint articles submitted to peer- Cumulative 0 30 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 50 - reviewed publications number Number of jointly registered applications Cumulative 0 1 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 3 - for Intellectual Property Protection number Output 1.1: Knowledge of Research Shared Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Cumulative No new researchers have been Number of researchers supported 0 127 (APR 2022) - - 127 25 employed during this period. number Gender Female - - 67 - - 67 - - Male - - 60 - - 60 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Type of graduate degree PhD - - 58 - - 58 - - Postdoc - - 14 - - 14 - - Not specified - - 55 - - 55 - - Outcome 2: Improved skills and competences of students and staff in higher education 10 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland EPEi1’ Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I Unitof I Indicator Baseline previous I I Target Comment measurement Numerator I Denominator I Value reporting I period I Number of students with received ECTS Cumulative 0 415 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 150 - credits number Number of joint intellectual outputs Cumulative 0 5 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 10 - created in cooperation projects number Output 2.1: Cooperation projects implemented in higher education Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I I Unitof I I Indicator Baseline previous I I Target Comment measurement Numerator I Denominator I Value reporting I period I I Number of joint events (courses, Cumulative summer/winter schools, workshops, 0 13 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 15 - number seminars, etc.) Output 2.2: Facilitated professional mobility of staff (HEI workers and academic staff) and students in higher education Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Project “Estonian and Norwegian local sheep wool - Number of students from Estonia in Cumulative 0 31 (APR 2022) - - 34 100 research and study materials exchanges number for textile students in higher education’, result 3 Gender Female - - 18 - - 21 - - Male - - 13 - - 13 - - Not specified - 0 0 - Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19 :49 CEST Iceland • .1 I. I Liechtenstern Norway Norwaygrants grants Donor State Norway Iceland Liechtenstein e ne - - 25 - - 25 - - Physical - - 6 - - 9 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Project Estonian and Norwegian local sheep wool - Number of students from Donor States in Cumulative 0 6 (APR 2022) - - 11 50 research and study materials exchanges number for textile students in higher education result 5. Gender Female - - 5 - - 9 - - Male - - 1 - - 2 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Donor State Online - - 6 - - 6 - - Physical - 0 - - 5 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Project Estonian and . Norwegian local sheep wool - Number of staff from Estonia in exchanges Cumulative 0 26 (APR 2022) - - 32 100 research and study materials number for textile students in higher education result 6. Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland E14k Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants ants Donor State Norway - - 23 - - 29 - - Iceland - - 3 - - 3 - - Liechtenstein - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Gender Female - - 14 - - 18 - - Male - - 12 - - 14 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Type of exchange Online - - 21 - - 21 - - Physical - 5 - - 11 - - Not specified - 0 - - 0 - - Project “Estonian and Norwegian local sheep wool - Number of staff from Donor States in Cumulative 0 16 (APR 2022) - - 18 50 research and study materials exchanges number for textile students in higher education’, result 2 Donor State Norway - - 6 - - 8 - - Iceland - - 4 - - 4 - - Liechtenstein - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified - - 6 - - 6 - - Gender Female - - 8 - - 10 - - Male - - 8 - - 8 - - Not specified - 0 - - 0 - - Type of exchange Online - - 8 - - 8 - - Physical - - 8 - - 10 - - Nat specified 0 - - 0 - - Output 2.3: Increased quality of study programme in Norwegian language and literature 13 Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland [I4I~ [1— Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of students taking part in Number of students who took Cumulative Norwegian language and literature 0 357 (APR 2022) - - 394 30 the course is 37. Females 30, number lecturers at Tartu University and males 7. Gender Female - - 112 - - 142 - - Male - - 39 - - 46 - - Not specified - - 206 - - 206 - - Outcome 3: Competence of educational staff ncreased, related to working with special education needs (SEN) Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Share of teachers who reported improved 92.25 % (APR Percentage N/A Reported 2020 and then annually 75.00 % - competencies in SEN 2022) Number of articles submitted to peer- Cumulative 0 20 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 4 - reviewed publications number Output 3.1: Capacity building activities implemented Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Cumulative No new training courses Number of training courses organized 0 5 (APR 2022) - - 5 4 number organized during this period. UT Pedagogicum’s seminar V: Number of public lectures and seminars Cumulative 0 23 (APR 2022) - - 25 4 inclusive education organized number (06.02.2023 A.Leijen, P.Nelis, Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland ii Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants T.Kivirand, L.Kaudne, G.Silm) - University of Stavanger, open seminar for Filiorum’s people (21.02.2023 P. Nelis. ‘The model of Inclusive Education: a Systematic Literature Review and a Case Study.) In total 24 researchers have received financial support, in addition 6 additional Cumulative Number of researchers supported 0 24 (APR 2022) - - 24 10 researchers have participated number in project activities and benefited indirectly from the project. Gender Female - - 22 - - 22 - - Male - - 2 - - 2 - - Not specified - - 0 0 - - 53 MA students in University of Cumulative Tartu were admitted and 21 Number of teachers trained 0 175 (APR 2022) - - 249 150 number MA students in Tallinn University admitted Gender Female - - 171 - - 244 - - Male - 4 - - 5 - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Bilateral Outcome: Enhanced collaboration between beneficiary and donor state entities involved in the programme Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Iceland EPtFI’ Liechtenst&n Norway Norway grants grants 6.67, 4.50, Based on Target is the ≥4.5, and survey - an Level of satisfaction with the partnership Scale 1-7 Reported Annually (APR) carried increase outon onthe behalf of baseline the FMO value. 6.56, 4.50, Based on Target is the ≥4.5, and Level of trust between cooperating entities survey an Scale 1-7 - Reported Annually (APR) in Beneficiary States and Donor States carried increase outon onthe behalf of baseline the FMO value. 50, Target Share of cooperating organisations that is apply the knowledge acquired from Percentage N/A - Reported Annually (APR) . . minimum bilateral partnership 50%. Bilateral Output 1: Cooperation between Donors and Beneficiary state facilitated Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of HE projects Number of projects with a donor project Cumulative contracted - 13, number of 0 20(APR2022) - - 21 partner number research projects contracted - 7. Version 3.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:19:49 CEST Lisa Kontroll-leht programmi finantsvahearuandele Nr 11.1-12/23/2997-1 Täitmist alustatud: 11.09.2023 PO/RÜ: Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium, Haridus- ja Noorteamet, SA Eesti Teadusagentuur Programm: EE_Research/ Balti teaduskoostöö programm Aruandlusperiood: 01.01.2023-30.06.2023 Finantsvahearuanne nr: IFR#10 SA-le esitamise kuupäev: GrACE süsteemis 29.08.2023 (esialgne 10.07.2023); DHS-s Delta digitaalselt 11.07.2023 Kesksüsteemi (SFCS) väljavõtted1: SF08, SF33, SF19 seisuga 01.08.2023 genereeritud 02.08.2023; E-riigikassa väljavõtted2 seisuga: aruanne KASSA012_SFOSi_maksed ja EA005 seisuga 30.06.2023 genereeritud 03.08.2023. JAH 1. PART A - juhtimiskuludeks eraldatud vahendite ja 3 EI Märkused kuludokumentide nimekirja kontroll N/A SFOSis juhtimiskulude kuludokumentide nimekirjas toodud kulutuste puhul märgitud 1.1. tegevus ja selgitus on kooskõlas programmi JAH juhtimiskulude eelarve ja abikõlblikkuse reeglitega. Toodud kulud on tekkinud programmi 1.2. JAH abikõlblikkuse perioodil. Juhtimiskulud on kajastatud finantsvahearuandes 1.3. kuude ja summade lõikes vastavalt väljavõttele JAH SF08. IFR10 on deklareerimata EUR 2461,93 juuni 2023 Kui tegemist on riigiasutusega on väljavõte SF19 1.4. EI netopalgad, kuna maksud on tasutud juulis 2023. kooskõlas SAPi andmetega. Kulu deklareeritakse järgmises IFR-s. Aruandlusperioodil tehtud finantskorrektsioonid N/A 1.5. on kajastatud veerus adjustment kooskõlas kesksüsteemi väljavõttega SF33 2. PART A – projektidele eraldatud vahendid4 2.1. Kesksüsteemi väljavõtte SF08 projektidele eraldatud vahendite väljamakstud koondsumma vastab summale, mis on e-riigikassa5 andmetel JAH välja makstud. Summad võivad erineda tagasinõuete ja ekslikult kantud summade ümberpaigutamise võrra. 2.2. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF08 vastab outcome’ide JAH lõikes finantsvahearuandes kajastatud summadele; 2.3. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF33 vastab outcome’ide JAH FKO 1219 (EUR 525,60) ja FKO 1233 (EUR100,00) lõikes veerus adjustments kajastatud summadele; 2.4. Finantsvahearuandes ei ületa väljamaksete JAH koondsumma eelarves olevaid summasid outcome’ide lõikes. 2.5. PO/RÜ esitatud kinnitused vastavad SA-le teada JAH oleva info põhjal tegelikkusele. 2.6. Perioodi PO kontol teenitud intressid ning info N/A 2023 teenitud intressid kajastatakse järgmises IFR-s vastab e-riigikassale (31.12.2023). 3. Kulude maha arvamine 3.1. SA kontrollide vahearuandes kajastatud kulude N/A sertifitseerimise peatamised on finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. 1 Elektroonne väljavõte 2 Elektroonne väljavõte 3 TA puhul kõik kulud; kahepoolsete suhete fondi puhul RKA enda kulud 4 TA ja kahepoolsete suhete puhul outcome’ide asemel asutuste lõikes 5 Võrrelda e-riigikassas PO/RÜ kontode infot aruandlusperioodi kohta 3.2. Muu saadud info alusel on sertifitseerimise N/A peatamised finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. 4. PART B - prognoos 4.1. Kulude prognoos outcome’ide lõikes on JAH põhjendatud ja kooskõlas planeeritud tegevustega. 5. PO finantsvahearuande tehniline kontroll 5.1. Finantsvahearuande periood vastab esitatud JAH 01.01.2023-30.06.2023 perioodile. 5.2. PO/RÜ poolt GrACE süsteemi sisestatud info JAH vastab SFOS-ile ja e-riigikassale. Lõppjäreldus PO/RÜ finantsvahearuande osas: Sertifitseerida programmi EE_RESEARCH IFR10 juhtimiskulud summas EUR 22 653,22 ja projektidele tehtud maksed summas EUR 692 204,16, kokku EUR 714 857,38. Kontroll-lehe täitja : Liina Thalfeldt 11.09.2023 Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kontrollija: Tõnis Virovere Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Karin Viikmaa Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Pärt-Eo Rannap Nimi Kuupäev
Allikas: Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus dokumendiregister →
dokumendiregister.eeAsutusedEesti avalike dokumendiregistrite otsing · nimistu.ee andmetel