dokumendiregister.ee
OtsingAsutusedMCP
dokumendiregister.eeAsutusedEesti avalike dokumendiregistrite otsing · nimistu.ee andmetel
Otsing›Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus
Väljaminev kiriAvalik

Programmi EE_LocalDev finantsvahearuanne IFR#8 ja kontroll-leht

Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus · 13. september 2023
Viit
11.1-12/23/2996-1
Registreeritud
13. september 2023
Dokumendi liik
Väljaminev kiri
Saabumis/saatmisviis
muu infosüsteem
Funktsioon
11.1 Toetuste arendamine, sertifitseerimine ja järelevalve 2023-2024
Sari
11.1-12 Euroopa majanduspiirkonna ja Norra finantsmehhanismi kirjavahetus 2014-2020
Toimik
11.1-12/2023
Vastutaja
Liina Thalfeldt (Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus, Peadirektori asetäitjale alluvad osakonnad, Toetuste maksete osakond, Norra ja Euroopa Majanduspiirkonna sertifitseeriv asutus)

Failid

  • 📎11.1-12232996-1 13.09.2023 Väljaminev kiri.asice10769 KB

Sisu (failidest)

Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Interim financial report EEA and Norway Financial Mechanisms 2014— 2021 Interim financial report number 8 Programme summary Programme operator Ministry of Social Affairs Estonia - Beneficiary State Estonia Programme title Local Development and Poverty Reduction Programme code EE-LOCALDEV Eligible Expenditure € 22,176,470.02 Programme grant rate 85.00 % Programme grant amount € 18,849,999.51 EEA Grant Amount € 10,599,999.51 Norway Grant Amount € 8,250,000.00 Start date of eligibility 10/05/2017 Final date of eligibility 31/12/2024 1 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07 :02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part A Statement of actual expenditure incurred - Incurred expenditure summary - Interim financial report number 8 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Previously Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Total Budget period balance expenditure Eligible € € € € € expenditure 7,279,805.44 2,964,007.96 10,243,813.40 22,176,470.02 11,932,656.62 Financial € € € € € 8,707,241.39 Mechanisms 6,187,834.64 2,519,406.75 18,849,999.51 10,142,758.12 € € € EEA Grants € 4,760,978.95 € 5,839,020.56 3,294,160.20 1,466,81 8.75 10,599,999.51 Notway € € € 3,946,262.44 € 8,250,000.00 € 4,303,737.56 Grants 2,893,674.44 1,052,588.00 € Co-financing € 444,601.21 € 1,536,572.01 € 3,326,470.51 € 1,789,898.50 1,091,970.80 Incurred expenditure details - Title: Programme management I Previously II Incurred I II Available I incurred I I this period II Total to date Budget I balance I_expenditure I I Eligible €419,694.30 €78,665.00 €498,359.30 € 1,120,587.66 €622,228.36 expenditure I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred POIA salary costs, cost related to the verification of payment claims and the verification of the project outputs of pre-def project No 4, Cooperation Committee costs (Oct 2022 and April 2023), translation costs. Eligible expenditures Eligible expenditure EUR - € 78,665.00 Total € 78,665.00 Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced wellbeing of children and youth (EEA Grants) I Previously II Incurred this II I I Available I incurred I I period I Total to date I I Budget I I balance I expenditure I I I Eligible I I I I expenditure ~ €1,449,615.78 €998,116.13 €2,447,731.91 €5,629,577.65 €3,181,845.74 3rief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined project No 2, vocational schools implementing career orientation programme, projects financed in the area of integrated services to prevent early school leaving as well as a 3rd advance payment to smart youth work project dealing with cybersecurity issues for the youth. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0002 €63,192.55 2 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Ll~f~’ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants EE-LOCALDEV-0012 € 141215.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0013 € 45374.00 EE-LOCALDEV~0014 € 30558.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0015 € 21,298.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0016 € 19,446.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0017 € 48,152.00 EE~LOCALDEV-0018 € 48,615.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0019 € 30,558.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0025 € 75,469.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0037 € 174,287.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0039 € 101,602.15 EE-LOCALDEV-0041 € 70,000.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0042 € 93,649.88 EE-LOCALDEV-0043 € 25,114.05 EE-LOCALDEV-0044 € 9,585.50 Total [ €998,116.13 Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced wellbeing of children and youth (Norway Grants) Previously . Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Budget . period balance expenditure Eligible € 2 149 512.30 € 879 077.22 € 3 028 589.52 € 5,464 982.35 € 2 436,392.83 expenditure Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre~defined project No 1 as well as restorative justice projects financed through the small grant scheme (advance payments and reimbursement of costs). Final payment to project No 22. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0001 € 643,313.56 EE-LOCALDEV-0022 € 32,399.83 EE-LOCALDEV-0047 € 11,165.53 EE-LOCALDEV-0049 € 35,580.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0050 € 38,000.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0048 € 29,325.16 EE-tOCALDEV-0034 € 89,293.14 Total € 879,077.22] Title: Outcome 2: Reduced domestic and gender-based violence and gender inequalities (EEA Grants) Previously . Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Budget . period balance expenditure Eligible € 266,292.99 € 48,355.10 € 314,648.09 € 565,430.59 € 250,782.50 expenditure Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined project No 3 and final payment to NGO Pärnu Woment Support Centre (small grant scheme). Eligible expenditures 3 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12 :07:02 CEST Iceland u4L Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0003 € 38310.67 EE-LOCALDEV-0010 € 10044.43 Total € 48,355.10 Title: Outcome 2: Reduced domestic and gender-based violence and gender inequalities (Norway Grants) I Previously ~ I I I I incurred I Incurred period I I this Total to date I I Budget I Available I balance Eligible ~ expenditure €302,022.09 I €79,176.11 I €381,198.20 €549,244.71 i I I € 168,046.51 expenditure I I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined project No 4. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0004 € 79,176.11 Total €79,176.11 Title: Outcome 3: Improved quality of integrated services and public health interventions at local level (EEA Grants) Previously . Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Budget . period balance expenditure Eligible € 1,207,601.43 € 158,500.47 €1 366 101.90 €2,298,030.59 €931,928.69 expenditure Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined project No 5. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0005 € 158,500.47 Total ( € 158,500.47 j Title: Outcome 3: Improved quality of integrated services and public health interventions at local level (Norway Grants) _____________________________________ Previously incurred I Incurred this Total to date Budget Available period balance expenditure € 780,247.54 € 247,745.46 € 1,027,993.00 € 2,230,969.41 € 1,202,976.41 Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined projects No 6 and 7 as well as open call projects dealing with injuries in home environment and midwives’ home visits to children and families at risk. Eligible expenditures 4 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland U~f~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0006 € 121,405.76 EE-LOCALDEV-0007 € 71,638.29 EE-LOCALDEV-0036 € 54,701.41 Total F €247,745.46] Title: Outcome 4: Historic town centres revitalised through heritage-based local development (EEA Grants) Previously I Incurred this I I incurred I period II Total to date I Budget Available balance expenditure i I Eligible I I I €704,819.01 I €474,372.47 I € 1,179,191.48 I €3,317,647.06 €2,138,455.58 expenditure I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome The expenditure includes cost reimbursement to pre-defined project No 8 and 4 renovation projects (advance payment to project No 29). Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure - EUR EE-LOCALDEV-0008 € 96,464.12 EE-LOCALDEV-0032 € 29,500.80 EE-LOCALDEV-0027 € 24,693.94 EE-LOCALDEV-0029 € 296,400.00 EE-LOCALDEV-0030 € 27,313.61 Total €474,372.47 Title: Outcome 4: Historic town centres revitalised through heritage-based local development (Norway Grants) Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome ~ No costs yet. 5 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland E?111L Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part B Statement of proposed expenditure - Proposed expenditure summary - Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget balance interim period payments Eligible € € € € € expenditure 14,082,816.59 4,233,464.36 18,316,280.95 22, 176,470.02 3,860,189.07 Financial € € € € € Mechanisms 11,970,394.11 3,598,444.70 15,568,838.81 18,849,999.51 3,281,160.70 € € € EEA Grants € 6,670,795.40 € 8,701,269.00 2,030,473.60 10,599,999.51 1,898,730.51 € € Norway Grants € 5,299,598.71 € 6,867,569.81 € 8,250,000.00 1,567,971.10 1,382,430.19 Co-financing €2,112,422.48 € 635,019.66 € 2,747,442.14 € 3,326,470.51 € 579,028.37 Title: Programme management Brief description of activities to be financed Implementing Agency salary costs, Cooperation Committee costs, P0 networking events costs, translation costs and communication costs. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 542,375.33 € 80,000.00 € 622,375.33 € 1,120,587.66 € 498,212.33 expenditure * For management costs it is not possible to request more than € 1,008,528.89 of the total amount as 10.00 % is retained for the programme closure. Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced wellbeing of children and youth (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 522 860 € to Education and Youth Board and 174 287 € to CTF-Tech projects on smart youth work; 770 750 € to local government integrated support services projects; 411 425 € to vocational school projects; 153 400 € to PDP No 2 and 125000€ to PDP No 9. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible €3,142,476.62 € 1,462,978.00 €4,605,454.62 €5,629,577.65 € 1,024,123.03 expenditure Title: Outcome 1: Enhanced wellbeing of children and youth (Norway Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 1 502 500 € to PDP No 1; 76 520 € to SGS#1 final_payments_and 89 550 € to SGS#1 b. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible €3,861,812.76 €835,347.00 €4,697,159.76 €5,464,982.35 €767,822.59 expenditure Title: Outcome 2: Reduced domestic and gender-based violence and gender inequalities (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 216660€ to PDP No 3 (final payment) and 15 722€ to SGS projects (final payments). 6 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12 :07 :02 CEST Iceland Lp&j1L Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible €548,002.35 €-971.64 €547,030.71 €565,430.59 € 18,399.88 expenditure Title: Outcome 2: Reduced domestic and gender-based violence and gender inequalities (Norway Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 70 425 € to PDP No 4 (final payment) as well as 30 000 € to NGO Eluliin open call project (final payment). Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 549,244.71 € -67,621.00 €481,623.71 € 549,244.71 €67,621.00 expenditure Title: Outcome 3: Improved quality of integrated services and public health interventions at local level (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Payments in the sum of 7 41 608 € to PDP No 5. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 1,707,710.61 € 400,000.00 € 2,107,710.61 € 2,298,030.59 € 190,319.98 expenditure Title: Outcome 3: Improved quality of integrated services and public health interventions at local level (Norway Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 646 167 € to PDP No 6 and 93 928€ to PDP No 7. Additionally, 201 777 € to open call projects’ final payments :Rescue Board and Foundation Centre for A Child’s Wellbeing) Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 1,600,788.09 €369,077.00 € 1,969,865.09 €2,230,969.41 €261,104.32 expenditure Title: Outcome 4: Historic town centres revitalised through heritage-based local development (EEA Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed 119 200 € to PDP No 8 (final payment) as well as payments to cultural heritage renovation projects in the sum of 1310 252 Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget balance interim period payments Eligible € 2,130,406.12 € 479,675.00 €2,610,081.12 € 3,317,647.06 € 707,565.94 expenditure Title: Outcome 4: Historic town centres revitalised through heritage-based local development (Norway Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Payments to cultural heritage renovation projects in the sum of 674 980 €. Previous I I I advance and Interim II II I Available I interim payment this Total to date I Budget balance period payments 7 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants I Eligible € 0.00 € 674,980.00 € 674,980.00 € 1000,000.00 € 325,020.00 ~ expenditure 8 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland ~j1H Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Programme operator Full legal name: Ministry of Social Affairs Estonia (EE) - Programme operator signature I certify that I am duly authorised to sign this interim financial report and that the proposed expenditure described in Part B from which this interim payment is calculated is a realistic estimate of the expenditure that will actually be required by the Programme in the period referred to in Part B. I have thoroughly reviewed the actual expenditure incurred declared in Part A, and co - financing provided in Part B of this report, and confirm that the information provided is accurate. I confirm that this Programme is carried out as described in the Programme Agreement and that the incurred expenditure is correctly represented. Overall implementation status (including milestones): Outcome 2 has been almost completed, other Outcomes are running, with Outcome 4 renovation projects experiencing budgetary problems due to unprecedented rises in prices dures the last 2 years. Of 9 pre-defined projects, I project has started its activites as of March 2023 and 2 projects have concluded their activities; others are still running and making progress. 41 projects were fianced via different calls for proposals as well as small grant schemes (SGS), last 5 of them started in July 2022. First projects from Outcome 2 have been completed in the 1st Q of 2023. Final payments have been disbursed altogether to 3 projects. Question Answer Comment Management and control systems of the Programme Management and control systems of the Operator set up fulfilling the Programme Operator have been audited and general principles set out in the Yes approved by the Auditing Authority in July Regulation and approved by 2019. the National Focal Point (Art 5.7) Separate interest-bearing bank accounts dedicated to the No interest earned. Interest-bearing bank funds intended for regranting N/A accounts for the programme have been established and maintained established by CA. (Art 5.6.1 (m)) Communication strategy is in place and approved by the FMO. Programme has a dedicated web-site both in Estonian and English languages. All open calls have been and will be published in a national newspaper, Information and publicity web-sites of the programme and Implementing Yes obligations fulfilled (Art 3.3) Agency; the launch of calls will also include a press release and information distribution via Facebook EEA and Norway Grants Estonia web-page as well as directly targeting potential target group organisations. Summaries of all financed projects are put up at the web-site of 9 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants the programme in addition to the projects own web-sites. Monitoring and verifications conducted to ensure quality System and regularity of verification payment and/or regularity of Yes claims has been established (every 3 months) implementation (Art 5.6.1 (g) and are being carried out as projects progress. and Art 5.6.2) Sample based monitoring of selected projects (on-the-spot checks as well as random checks Annual monitoring of a sample on events like trainings, meetings, information of projects conducted (Art 5.6.1 Yes days, seminars, supervisions, roundtables, (i)) etc.) is being implemented, separate monitoring visits have been carried out in the 1st and 2nd Q of 2023. Project-specific statistical data is entered and up to date in the The statistical data of all projects that have reporting database (Art 5.6.1 Yes launched has been entered into GRaCE. (s)) Pre-eligibility conditions set for PDPs in Annex I of the PA have been fulfilled for all PDPs No Special conditions and 1-8. For PDP No 4 the POs responsibilities Programme-specific rules set regarding the verification of payment claims out in the programme Yes and the verification of project outputs has been agreement fulfilled (Art 5.6.1 externalised via procurement and is being (x)) carried out by an independent and unrelated party KPMG Baltics Ltd. Irregularities are investigated by the PC All irregularities, their Implementing Agency and Certifying Authority investigation and any remedies Yes and are being reporting by the Irregularity taken reported (Art 5.6.1 (v)) Authority. For the Programme Operator Signed in on 10 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Certification of actual expenditure incurred and co-financing Interim financial report number 8 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Actual expenditure incurred this period € 2,964,007.96 Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Co-financing committed to date €2,747,442.14 Co-financing for incurred expenditure paid € 1,536,572.01 The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: (i) the summary of eligible expenditure submitted by the Programme Operator is in full conformity with the supporting documents; (ii) the supporting documents have been examined and found to be authentic, correct and accurate; (iii) the summary of eligible expenditure is based on verifiable accounting which is in compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and methods; (iv) the summary of eligible expenditure falls within eligible expenditure under the Regulation for the implementation of the EEA / Norwegian Financial Mechanisms 2014-2021; (v) the summary of expenditure is incurred as part of the implementation of the Programme in accordance with the Programme Agreement; (vi) sufficient audit trail exists; (vii) co-financing committed to date has been made available; (viii) co-financing in relation to incurred expenditure has been paid; (ix) when relevant, that the interest earned at P0 account is correct. For the Certifying Authority Signed in ~, k~c~ c~ -~- Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland v .1 I~ I Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants Outcomes Objective: Strengthened social and economic cohesion Outcome 1: Enhanced wellbeing of children and youth Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I I Unitof I I Indicator measurement Baseline previous I I Numerator i Denominator I Value Target Comment reporting I I period I I Share of educational institutions involved in programme activities reporting increased Percentage N/A - Reported 2021, 2024 70.00 % coordination of local level integrated support services Share of youth reporting readiness to continue studies or 77.22 % (APR enter the labour market after Percentage N/A Reported Annually (APR) 50.00% 2022) using the services provided via this programme National prevalence of juvenile Percentage 18.00 % - Reported 2021 16.00 % offending (self-reported) Share of sentenced juvenile offenders receiving special 64.00 % (APR Percentage 16.00 % Reported Annually (APR) 30.00 % juvenile measures instead of 2022) punishment Annual number of youth Annual 141 (APR Reported Annually (APR) 100 offender-related cases mediated number 2022) Number of families who Cumulative 524 (APR received the family mediation Reported Annually (APR) 600 number 2022) during the pilot Share of local governments involved in programme activities 45.57 % (APR Percentage - Reported Annually (APR) 60.00 % applying smart solutions in 2022) youth work Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I I~ I Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of Rajaleida offices with increased capacity to support Cumulative educational and youth work 0 - Reported Annually (APR) 6 number institutions to address crises and traumas Output 1.1: Specialised juvenile justice system approach introduced! launched Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Specialised training programme for juvenile justice staff Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Yes in 2022 Yes Yes developed Number of tools for assessment Cumulative and multi-agency cooperation 0 3 (APR 2022) - - 3 3 number piloted and implemented Number of interventions developed to replace fines and Cumulative 0 1 (APR 2022) - - 4 4 Target value has been achieved. avoid institutionalization for number youth Number of closed youth facilities receiving support to Cumulative introduce new methods and 0 5 (APR 2022) - - 5 3 number services in treatment of delinquent and victimized youth Number of criminal justice system (CJS) staff who work Cumulative 0 144 (APR - - 144 150 Project is in implementation until April 30, with juveniles that attended number 2022) 2024. specialised training programme Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - I 0 I - - I Norway Grants I - 144 - - 144 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland EPIIk Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Gender Female 131 - - 131 - - Male - 13 - - 13 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 1.2: Restorative justice measures for youth developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of restorative justice Cumulative awareness raising campaigns 0 9 (APR 2022) - - 10 2 8 projects financed, all with their awareness number carried out raising activities. Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - 0 - - 0 - - Norway Grants - - 9 - - 10 - - NGO Prevention Centre and Foundation Number of restorative justice Development Centre for the Unique School Cumulative with 1 initiative, as well as Police and Border initiatives developed in criminal 0 8 (APR 2022) - - 10 3 number justice system, schools or wider Guard, Social Insurance Board and Muhu and Tartu municipalities each with 2 initiatives. Number of restorative justice Cumulative 8 restorative justice projects financed. All of 0 11 (APR 2022) - - 21 10 them dealing also with training of trainers trained number specialists. Financial Mechanism EEA Grants [ 0 Norway Grants Gender - - - - [ 11 - - - - 21 - - - - Female - - 11 - - 19 - - Mole - 0 - - 2 - - Nat specified 0 0 Output 1.3: Youth offender mediation volunteer system established 14 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland El4” Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of prospective Cumulative Good execution of the activity by the volunteers trained in youth 0 80 (APR 2022) - - 80 70 number Ministry of Justice. offender-related mediation Output 1.4: Family mediation system established Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of family mediators Cumulative Good execution of the activity by the Social trained to offer qualified 0 56 (APR 2022) - - 56 40 number Insurance Board. mediation service Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - 56 - - ss 1 - 1 - Norway Grants - - 0 - - 0 j - j - Gender Female - 51 - - 51 - - Male - 5 - - 5 - - Nat specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Number of family mediators trained to offer qualified Cumulative 0 30 (APR 2022) - - 30 20 Good execution of the activity by the Social mediation service in Russian- number Insurance Board. speaking minority Financial Mechanism EEA Grants I I 30 I I 30 I I - - - - - - Norway Grants - - 0 - - I - I - Gender Female I - I - I 28 - - 28 - - 15 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland [J4I~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants f~4ale I — — I 21 — — I 21 — I — Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 1.5: Models for the provision of local-level integrated services developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of locally defined Cumulative Projects in progress and developing tailor- models for integrated services 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 22 15 number made models at local level. provision developed Number of professional staff Cumulative 0 16 (APR 2022) - - 213 150 Big progress in training of specialists. trained number Financial Mechanism f EEA Grants Norway Grants Gender - - [F - - 16 0 - - - - 213 0 - - - - Female - - 16 - - 203 - - Male - - 0 - - 10 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 1.6: Pilots of service chains or tools (programmes) developed to enhance transitions of disadvantaged children and youth across school levels and from education to labour market. Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of learners from vulnerable or disadvantaged Cumulative 6 projects are in impelemntation till April 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 75 backgrounds (documented number 2024. cases) supported Number of innovative local level Cumulative 6 projects are in impelemntation till April 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 9 15 school transitions service chains number 2024. 16 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland ~ ~~~; Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants or tools (programmes) designed for specific target groups Output 1.7: Smart solutions in youth work deployed Achievements Achievements until end June • until end of • Unitof Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement . Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of specialists who work 2 projects financed, both have a target to with young people and children Cumulative 0 55 (APR 2022) - - 250 50 train 50 specialists, i.e., total target is 100. trained to develop applications number Projects grasp in training specialists working based on target group needs with youth is wider than expected. Financial Mechanism EEA Grants 55 - - 250 - - Norway Grants - - 0 - - 0 - - Gender Female 31 - - 210 - - Male - - 24 - - 40 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 1.8: Development and piloting of transition programmes (i.e. career orientation programmes) for youth at risk from basic education to VET Achievements Achievements until end June • until end of . Unitof Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement . Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of learners in transition Cumulative 0 439 (APR - - 474 400 Target achieved nicely. programmes number 2022) Gender Female - - 187 - - 195 - - Male - - 252 - - 279 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST 11i1. Iceland . ‘ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of VET institutions Cumulative offering transition programmes 0 13 (APR 2022) - - 13 number for youth at risk Output 1.9: Increased capacity of education and youth institutions to provide trauma-informed support Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Cross-sectoral cooperation model for interventions in the Binary No - Reported Annually (APR) event of crises in educational institutions developed Training programme to increase Bina - Reported Annually (APR) trauma-awareness launched Number of staff trained to support a trauma-informed Cumulative 0 - Reported Annually (APR) approach in education and number youth institutions. Outcome 2: Reduced domestic and gender-based violence and gender inequalities Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I Unitof I I Indicator Baseline previous I I Target Comment measurement reporting Numerator I Denominator I Value I I period I I Share of all shelters in the country implementing quality Percentage - - Reported Annually (APR) 80.00 % measuring tool System of volunteer support persons created complementing Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) the formal victim support system Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland .d. Liechtenstein iI Norway Norway grants grants Number of web-page visits of the Virtual Competence Centre Cumulative 0 7,731 (APR Reported Annually (APR) 60,000 of Gender Equality within 2 number 2022) years after establishment Percentage of population not blaming victims of sexual Percentage 53.00 % - Reported 2022 60.00 % violence Percentage of population not blaming victims of domestic Percentage 47.00 % - Reported 2022 55.00 % violence Percentage of population in favour of criminalising the Percentage 53.00 % - Reported 2022 60.00 % buying of sex Annual number of victims of Annual 1,917 (APR gender-based violence assisted number 1,900 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 2,200 by the supported shelters Output 2.1: Volunteer support system for victims of gender-based violence developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of volunteers covered Good execution of the activity by the Social by the volunteer support system Cumulative 0 64 (APR 2022) - 30 Insurance Board and poor target setting for victims of gender-based number quality by the P0 in year 2017. violence Output 2.2: Women’s shelter service upgraded Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland [}tf1~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of professional staff ~ Project component lagging behind, but in provided with counselling n~ear ye 0 1 (APR 2022) - - 15 60 progress. Project implementation period will sessions be extended to achieve the target. Gender Female - - 1 - - 15 - - Male - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Quality measuring tools developed for shelter service Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Yes’ in 2022 Yes Yes - developed Output 2.3: The quality and capacity of intervention programmes for perpetrators of domestic violence increased Achievements Achievements until end June • until end of . Unitof Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement . Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of specialists trained in . Cumulative working with perpetrators of 0 72 (APR 2022) - - 72 60 - . . number domestic violence Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - 72 - - 72 - - Norway Grants - - 0 - - 0 - - Gender Female - - 62 - - 62 - - Male - - 10 - - 10 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 2.4: Early warning system on domestic violence developed for the health care system Achievements Achievements until end June . until end of . Unitof . Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement . Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland ii ljechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Guidelines on detecting Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Yes in 2022 Yes Yes - domestic violence developed Number of medical staff trained on early noticing and Cumulative 134 (APR Good execution of the activity by the Social 0 - 134 100 intervention for domestic and number 2022) Insurance Board. gender-based violence Financial Mechanism EEA Grants 1 - - 134 - 1 - 134 - - Norway Grants j - - 0 - j - 0 - - Gender Female - - 127 - - 127 - - Male - - 7 - - 7 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 2.5: Awareness raising act vities on domestic and gender-based violence carried out Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of information campaigns on domestic violence Cumulative and gender-based (involving 0 1 (APR 2022) - - 1 1 - number men as positive role models) carried out Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - 0 - - 0 - - Norway Grants - - 1 - - 1 - - Short animated films can be seen here (in Number of short films on Cumulative EST and RUS) domestic violence (aimed at 0 3 (APR 2022) - - 3 3 number https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQt6S children and youth) developed -PQdfWMOOpBC-6IupQ/videos Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I ii Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of public opinion polls The survey is yet to be carried out. Project Cumulative to measure changes in attitudes 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 1 implementation period will be extended to number carried out achieve the target. Projects have trained a much bigger number Number of specialists trained on Cumulative 781 (APR of specialists as anticipated. The 0 - - 781 160 domestic violence number 2022) achievement value shows very good work from the 3 NGO5 that were financed. Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - 781 - 1 - 781 - - Norway Grants - - 0 - j - 0 - - Gender Female - - 731 - - 731 - - Male - - 50 - - 50 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Output 2.6: Awareness raising activities on prostitution and trafficking for sexual exploitation carried out and social programme for sex buyers developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of awareness raising campaign Think with your real head activities implemented to Cumulative 0 2 (APR 2022) - - 2 2 https://motlepeaga.ee/; different articles discourage the demand for number and web page commercial sex Number of social programmes Cumulative 0 1(APR2022) - 1 1 - for sex buyers developed number Number of people reached by awareness raising activities on Cumulative 100,676 (APR Facebook +digital platforms of national 0 - - 100,676 12,000 discouraging the demand for number 2022) newspapers Postimees, Delfi, Ohtuleht commercial sex Output 2.7: Virtual Competence Centre of Gender Equality established I Unit of I I Achievements I Achievements until end June I Indicator I I Baseline I ~ measurement until end of Numerator Denominator Value i Target Comment 22 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland [}[I1~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants previous reporting period Virtual Competence Centre of Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported ‘Yes in 2022 Yes Yes https://vordsuskeskus.ee/et Gender Equality established Outcome 3: Improved quality of integrated services and public health interventions at local level Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of families that have Cumulative received early home visitation 0 79 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) number interventions during the pilot Number of schools Cumulative 162 (APR implementing the physically 79 Reported Annually (APR) number 2022) active school model Number of local governments Cumulative II implementing evidence-based 0 0 (APR 2022) - I 20 Project is in progress until April 2024. number I public health measures I Number of operational multi- Cumulative sectoral teams implementing 18 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) number the integrated service model Annual number of long-term mentally ill patients that have Annual 78 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) received outpatient coercive number psychiatric treatment Standardised cooperation and communication model between the social care, health and Binary No No (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) judicial sectors aiding people with chronic mental problems developed and implemented Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I~ •~ I Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of schools with Russian as the language of instruction Cumulative 6 23 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) implementing the physically number active school model Output 3.1: Local governments trained and counselled to implement evidence-based public health measures Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of local governments Cumulative who have received 0 45 (APR 2022) - - 45 60 Project is in progress until April 2024. number training/counselling Output 3.2: Integrated service model developed and piloted Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Integrated service model Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Yes in 2022 Yes Yes developed Both integrated models - homevisits of Reported Semi-annually midwwives and preventing injuries at home Integrated service model piloted Binary No No (APR 2022) Yes Yes (APR and September IFR) environment - have been developed and sucessfully piloted. Output 3.3: Out-patient services for long-term mentally ill patients subjected to coercive treatment provided Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of regions where Cumulative 0 3 (APR 2022) - - 5 5 Target has been reached. outpatient care is provided by number Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I FI Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants mobile multidisciplinary outpatient team to long-term mentally ill patients subjected to coercive treatment. Output 3.4: The model improving the quality of psychiatric evaluations developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Model of multidisciplinary Reported Semi-annually Lagging behind a bit, but in progress. Project forensic psychiatry committee Binary No No (APR 2022) (APR and September IFR) No Yes by Foundation Viljandi Hospital has been adapted and piloted in Estonia prolonged until April 2024. Output 3.5: Model of physically active school developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of toolkits for active Cumulative The achievement value shows very good 0 14 (APR 2022) - - 14 6 schools developed number work of Tartu University Number of trainings and Cumulative 277 (APR The achievement value shows very good seminars to disseminate the 0 - - 334 80 number 2022) work of Tartu University model of physically active school Output 3.6: Home visitation early intervention model developed Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Home visitation early intervention model piloted in Binary No Yes (APR 2022) Reported Yes’ in 2022 Yes Yes - Estonia Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I~ I Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of specialists trained to 42 midwives trained to perform home visits perform home risk-assessment, Cumulative 127 (APR to risk families with small children as well as 0 - 273 500 231 specialists trained to perform home including practicing midwives number 2022) - and family nurses visits to prevent injuries in home environment. Financial Mechanism EEA Grants - - 0 - - 0 - - Norway Grants 127 - - 273 - - Gender Female - - 92 - - 215 - - Male 35 - - 58 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Outcome 4: Historic town centres revitalised through heritage-based local development Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of cultural heritage Cumulative buildings revitalised and in 0 0 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 7 - number sustainable public use Output 4.1: Cultural heritage buildings in small towns revitalized for community purposes Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of cultural heritage Cumulative Big financial problems with all 7 projects 0 0 (APR 2022) 0 7 financed through the open call. Extra buildings revitalised number financial support has been offered. Number of municipalities Cumulative Target was dependant on the projects engaged in projects number 0 4 (APR 2022) 4 7 financed. Unfortunately, the projects that were financed did not have enough Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrarits grants municipalities engaged. (local governments: __________ Haapsalu, Paide, Lääneranna and Valga) Target was dependant on the projects financed. Unfortunately, the projects that were financed did not have enough VET Number of VET schools and/or schools or sustainable renovation centres. sustainable renovation centres Cumulative Lääneranna municipality project with 0 2(APR2022) - - 2 5 cooperating with cultural number partner NGO Paide Unit of Information heritage revitalisation projects Centre for Sustainable Renovation and NGO Paide Unit of Information Centre for Sustainable Renovation project with Järvamaa Vocational Training Centre. Output 4.2: Capacity development on cultural heritage management provided at local level Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of municipalities from EST: Paide, Rakvere, Lihula, Viljandi, Estonia and Norway receiving Cumulative 0 10 (APR 2022) - - 10 20 Haapsalu, Vöru, Ruhnu, Pärnu, Saaremaa. training on cultural heritage number NOR: Fredrikstad. management State type Beneficiary State - - 9 - - 9 - - Donor State - 1 1 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Number of best practice books Cumulative on cultural heritage 0 1 (APR 2022) - - 1 1 - number management published Cumulative 256 (APR Number of professionals trained 0 - - 256 300 Project has finished just short of the target. number 2022) Financial Mechanism EEA Grants I - I I I I 256 - - Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland I FI Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Norway Grants I - I - I - I - I - I 0 - Gender Female - - 182 - - 182 - Mole - - 74 - - 74 - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - Bilateral Outcome: Enhanced collaboration between beneficiary and donor state entities involved in the programme Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period 6.50, 4.50, Based on Target is the ≥4.5, and Level of satisfaction with the survey 6.42 (APR an Scale 1-7 Reported Annually (APR) . partnership carried 2022) increase outon onthe behalf of baseline the FMO value 6.62, 4.50, Based on Target is Level of trust between the ≥4.5, and cooperating entities in survey 6.56 (APR an Scale 1-7 Reported Annually (APR) . Beneficiary States and Donor carried 2022) increase States out on on the behalf of baseline the FMO value Share of cooperating organ isations that apply the Percentage N/A Reported Annually (APR) 50.00% knowledge acquired from bilateral partnership Bilateral Output 1: Cooperation between Donor and Beneficiary State entities supported Indicator Unit of Baseline Achievements Achievements until end June Target Comment 28 Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants measurement until end of previous Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of staff from Cumulative beneficiary state engaged in 0 22 (APR 2022) - - 22 25 No additional study tours at the moment. number study tours to donor states Number of projects involving Cumulative cooperation with a donor 0 17 (APR 2022) - - 17 15 number project partner Version 5.0 as of 06/09/2023 12:07:02 CEST Lisa Kontroll-leht programmi finantsvahearuandele Nr 11.1-12/23/2996-1 Täitmist alustatud: 13.09.2023 PO/RÜ: Sotsiaalministeerium, Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus Programm: EE_LOCALDEV/Kohalik areng ja vaesuse vähendamine Aruandlusperiood: 1.01.2023-30.06.2023 Finantsvahearuanne nr: IFR#8 SA-le esitamise kuupäev: GrACE süsteem 08.09.2023, DHS digitaalselt .09.2023 Kesksüsteemi (SFCS) väljavõtted1: SF08, SF19 ja SF33 seisuga 09.09.2023 genereeritud 10.09.2023; Riigikassa väljavõtted2 seisuga: aruanne KASSA012_SFOSi_maksed seisuga 09.09.2023 genereeritud 10.09.2023. KASSAEA005 seisuga 30.06.2023 genereeritud 07.09.2023. JAH 1. PART A - juhtimiskuludeks eraldatud vahendite ja EI Märkused kuludokumentide nimekirja kontroll3 N/A SFOSis juhtimiskulude kuludokumentide nimekirjas toodud kulutuste puhul märgitud JAH 1.1. tegevus ja selgitus on kooskõlas programmi juhtimiskulude eelarve ja abikõlblikkuse reeglitega. Toodud kulud on tekkinud programmi 1.2. JAH abikõlblikkuse perioodil. Juhtimiskulud on kajastatud finantsvahearuandes 1.3. kuude ja summade lõikes vastavalt väljavõttele JAH SF08. KassaEA005 ja SF19 aruande vahe EUR 2731,96. SAP-is kajastatud rohkem: EUR 634,64 L.B. märts 2022 puhkusetasu, EUR 454,90 P.P. august 2022 puhkusetasu, Kui tegemist on riigiasutusega on väljavõte SF19 EUR 717,65 L.B. veebruar 2022 puhkusetasu, 1.4. EI kooskõlas SAPi andmetega. EUR 5980,86 juuni 2023 netopalgad (maksud tasutud juuli 2023), EUR 2886,94 J.Troitskaja lõpparve on SFOS-i menetluse puhkusearvestuse tõttu.. SAP-is kajastamata:EUR 7943,16 ühtse määra kulu. Aruandlusperioodil tehtud finantskorrektsioonid 1.5. on kajastatud veerus adjustment kooskõlas N/A kesksüsteemi väljavõttega SF33 2. PART A – projektidele eraldatud vahendid4 2.1. Kesksüsteemi väljavõtte SF08 projektidele eraldatud vahendite väljamakstud koondsumma vastab summale, mis on e-riigikassa5 andmetel välja makstud. JAH Summad võivad erineda tagasinõuete ja ekslikult kantud summade ümberpaigutamise võrra. 2.2. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF08 vastab outcome’ide JAH lõikes finantsvahearuandes kajastatud summadele; 2.3. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF33 vastavad N/A outcome’ide lõikes veerus adjustments kajastatud summadele; 2.4. Finantsvahearuandes ei ületa väljamaksete JAH koondsumma eelarves olevaid summasid outcome’ide lõikes. 1 Elektroonne väljavõte 2 Elektroonne väljavõte 3 TA puhul kõik kulud; kahepoolsete suhete fondi puhul RKA enda kulud 4 TA ja kahepoolsete suhete puhul outcome’ide asemel asutuste lõikes 5 Võrrelda e-riigikassas PO/RÜ kontode infot aruandlusperioodi kohta 2.5. PO/RÜ esitatud kinnitused vastavad SA-le teada JAH oleva info põhjal tegelikkusele. 2.6. Finantsvahearuandes on kajastatud vastaval aastal N/A 2023 teenitud intressid kajastatakse järgmises IFR-s PO kontol teenitud intressid ning info vastab e- (31.12.2023). riigikassale. 3. Kulude maha arvamine 3.1. SA kontrollide vahearuandes kajastatud kulude N/A sertifitseerimise peatamised on finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. 3.2. Muu saadud info alusel on sertifitseerimise N/A peatamised finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. 4. PART B - prognoos 4.1. Kulude prognoos outcome’ide lõikes on JAH põhjendatud ja kooskõlas planeeritud tegevustega. 5. PO finantsvahearuande tehniline kontroll 5.1. Finantsvahearuande periood vastab esitatud JAH 1.01.2023-30.06.2023 perioodile. 5.2. PO/RÜ poolt GRACE süsteemi sisestatud info JAH vastab SFOS-ile ja e-riigikassale. Lõppjäreldus PO/RÜ finantsvahearuande osas: Sertifitseerida programmi EE_LocalDev IFR8 juhtimiskulud EUR 78 665,00 ja projektidele tehtud maksed EUR 2 885 342,96. Kokku EUR 2 964 007,96. Kontroll-lehe täitja : Liina Thalfeldt 13.09.2023 Nimi Kontroll-lehe kontrollija: Tõnis Virovere Nimi Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Karin Viikmaa Nimi Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Pärt-Eo Rannap Nimi
Allikas: Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus dokumendiregister →