dokumendiregister.ee
OtsingAsutusedMCP
Otsing›Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus
Väljaminev kiriAvalik

Programmi EE_Innovation finantsvahearuanne IFR#10 ja kontroll-leht

Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus · 13. september 2023
Viit
11.1-12/23/2995-1
Registreeritud
13. september 2023
Dokumendi liik
Väljaminev kiri
Saabumis/saatmisviis
muu infosüsteem
Funktsioon
11.1 Toetuste arendamine, sertifitseerimine ja järelevalve 2023-2024
Sari
11.1-12 Euroopa majanduspiirkonna ja Norra finantsmehhanismi kirjavahetus 2014-2020
Toimik
11.1-12/2023
Vastutaja
Liina Thalfeldt (Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus, Peadirektori asetäitjale alluvad osakonnad, Toetuste maksete osakond, Norra ja Euroopa Majanduspiirkonna sertifitseeriv asutus)

Failid

  • 📎11.1-12232995-1 13.09.2023 Väljaminev kiri.asice4430 KB

Sisu (failidest)

Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Interim financial report Norway Financial Mechanisms 2014 — 2021 Interim financial report number 10 Programme summary Programme operator Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications Beneficiary State Estonia Programme title Competitiveness Programme code EE-INNOVATION Eligible Expenditure € 27,058,823.53 Programme grant rate 85.00 % Programme grant amount € 23,000,000.00 EEA Grant Amount € 0.00 Norway Grant Amount € 23,000,000.00 Start date of eligibility 10/05/2017 Final date of eligibility 31/12/2024 1 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37 :06 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part A Statement of actual expenditure incurred - Incurred expenditure summary - Interim financial report number 10 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Previously Incurred this Available incurred Total to date Total Budget period balance expenditure Eligible € € € € € expenditure 11,544,890.11 2,462,679.70 14,007,569.81 27,058,823.53 13,051253.72 Norway € € € € € 9,813,156.59 Grants 2,093,277.75 11,906,434.34 23,000,000.00 11,093,565.66 Co-financing € 1,731,733.52 € 369,401.95 € 2,101,135.47 € 4,058,823.53 € 1,957,688.06 Incurred expenditure details - Title: Programme management I Previously II Incurred I II Available ~ incurred II this period I Total to date I Budget I balance I expenditure I I I Eligible II €913,745.38 II €78,616.13 II €992,361.51 €1,627,058.82 II €634,697.31 expenditure I I I I Brief description of actual expenditure incurred Main categories of management cost during the reporting period: -staff cost of Implementing Agency; -fees for experts (assessment of final project reports); -indirect costs of Implementing Agency. Eligible expenditures ~ Eligible expenditure EUR - €78,616.13 Total €78,616.13 Title: Outcome 1: Increased competitiveness of Estonian companies within focus areas Green Industry Innovation, ICT and Welfare Technology (Norway Grants) Previously I I Incurred this I Available incurred period I Total to date I I Budget I I balance expenditure I I Eligible € € I € € I € I expenditure 10,631,144.73 2,384,063.57 13,015,208.30 25,431,764.71 12,416,556.41 Brief description of actual expenditure incurred for the outcome Reimbursement of costs (28) and adjustments (4) to open call projects; Reimbursement of costs to predefined projects (2). CA has put back suspended expenditures of project EE-INNOVATION-0050 in IFR#8 (EUR 13388,82) as PC has declared the financial correction decision for this project as an adjustment in IFR#10. CA has put back suspended expenditures of project EE-INNOVATION-0073 in IFR#9 (EUR 49406,85) as PC has declared the financial correction decision for this project as an adjustment in IFR#10. CA has suspended in IFR#10 FUR 13228,80 in project FE-INNCVATICN-0067 due to irregularity lR241. Eligible expenditures Eligible Project expenditure EUR - 2 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants EE-INNOVATION-0081 € 61,648.23 EE-INNOVATION-0078 € 187,947.83 EE-INNOVATION-0082 € 100,559.10 EE-INNOVATION-0080 € 49,067.80 EE-INNOVATION-0084 € 155,639.23 EE-INNOVATION-0085 € 44,208.46 EE-INNOVATION-0062 € 56,183.21 EE-INNOVATION-0063 € 53,676.63 EE-INNOVATION-0059 € 71,529.08 EE-INNOVATION-0073 € 80,876.86 LE-INNOVATION-0056 € 10,592.37 EE-INNOVATION-0070 € 27,929.88 EE-INNOVATION-0071 € 6,502.68 EE-l NNOVATION-0053 € 105,727.29 EE-l NNOVATION-.0061 € 120,002.62 EE-INNOVATION-0065 € 74,387.92 EE-INNOVATION-0054 € 20,081.99 EE-INNOVATION-0076 € 71,194.86 EE-INNOVATION-0074 € 86,613.12 EE-INNOVATION-0089 € 22,821.66 EE—INNOVATION-0091 € 60,106.73 EE-INNOVATION-0086 € 36,286.31 EE-INNOVATION-0090 € 11,084.22 EE-INNOVATION-0088 € 76,753.18 EE-INNOVATION-0103 € 16,762.86 EE-INNOVATION-0094 € 46,516.19 EE-INNOVATION-0098 € 3,398.70 EE-INNOVATION-0002 € 314,791.52 EE-INNOVATION-0001 € 543,647.93 EE-INNOVATION-0050 € 13,388.82 Adjustments MMIYYYY Eligible Project Adjustment Type Description adjusted expenditure EUR - EE-INNOVATION- 05.2023 € -5,979.12 Recovers’ due to 0051 irregularity IR 211 EE-INNOVATION- 06.2023 € -3,405.92 Recovers’ due to 0048 irregularity IR 210 EE-INNOVATION- 05.2023 € -22,403.12 Recover~i due to 0050 irregularity IR 135 EE-INNOVATION- 02.2023 € -96,306.23 Recovers’ due to 0060 irregularity IR 208 EE-INNOVATION- 06.2023 € -17,769.32 Recovers’ due to 0073 irregularity IR 162 Total € 2,384,063.57 3 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37 :06 CEST Iceland Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Part B Statement of proposed expenditure - Proposed expenditure summary - Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 18,544,890.11 € €21,467,569.81 €27,058,823.53 € expenditure 2,922,679.70 5,591253.72 Norway € 15,763,156.59 € € 18,247,434.34 €23,000,000.00 € Grants 2,484,277.75 4,752,565.66 Co-financing € 2,781,733.52 € 438,401.95 € 3,220, 135.47 € 4,058,823.53 € 838,688.06 Title: Programme management Brief description of activities to be financed - Staff cost of Implementing Agency; - Cost of expertise for assessment of final reports; - Expenses of cooperation with other programmes; - Costs of tendering programme evaluation; - Closing conference preparation. Previous Interim advance and Available payment Total to date Budget interim balance this period payments Eligible € 1,113,745.38 €78,616.13 € 1,192,361.51 € 1,627,058.82 €434,697.31 expenditure For management costs it is not possible to request more than € 1,464,352.94 of the total amount as 10.00 % is retained for the programme closure. Title: Outcome 1: Increased competitiveness of Estonian companies within focus areas Green Industry Innovation, ICT and Welfare Technology (Norway Grants) Brief description of activities to be financed Payments to open call projects and oredefined projects. Previous Interim advance and Available payment this Total to date Budget interim balance period payments Eligible € 17,431,144.73 € 2,844,063.57 € 20,275,208.30 € 25,431,764.71 € 5,156,556.41 expenditure 4 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland LI4~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Programme operator Full legal name: Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications (EE) Programme operator signature I certify that I am duly authorised to sign this interim financial report and that the proposed expenditure described in Part B from which this interim payment is calculated is a realistic estimate of the expenditure that will actually be required by the Programme in the period referred to in Part B. I have thoroughly reviewed the actual expenditure incurred declared in Part A, and co - financing provided in Part B of this report, and confirm that the information provided is accurate. I confirm that this Programme is carried out as described in the Programme Agreement and that the incurred expenditure is correctly represented. Overall implementation status (including milestones): All the initially planned and additionally planned open calls have been carried out, projects selected and contracted. As some of the finances foreseen for the programme were not absorbed, the Cooperation Committee has decided to reallocate 1,000,000 euros of programme funds to “EE Local Development programme”. There have been some terminations of projects due to variety of reasons (economical, feasibility, etc.). Nevertheless, most of the open call projects in “EE-lnnovation” programme are well on track and will be finalised by deadline of the 30th of April 2024. Project promoters of both predefined projects need to speed up their activities in some of the work packages to be able to finalise project activities in time. Question Answer Comment Management and control systems of Management and control systems of the Programme Operator set up the Programme Operator set up fulfilling the general principles set out Yes fulfilling the general principles set out in the Regulation and approved by the in the Regulation have been approved National Focal Point (Art 5.7) by the National Focal Point. Separate interest-bearing bank accounts dedicated to the funds Interest-bearing bank account for the Yes programme has been established by intended for regranting established and CA. maintained (Art 5.6.1 (m)) We follow all the relevant rules Information and publicity obligations Yes established in art 3.3 during the fulfilled (Art 3.3) implementation of programme. Monitoring and verifications conducted to ensure quality and/or regularity of Monitoring and verification activities Yes are essential part of the everyday implementation (Art 5.6.1 (g) and Art operations. 5.6.2) Annual monitoring of a sample of Monitoring and verifications is based Yes projects conducted (Art 5.6.1 (i)) on a risk assessment of projects. Project-specific statistical data is entered and up to date in the reporting Yes PLI is updated on regular basis. database (Art 5.6.1 (s)) 5 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37 :06 CEST Iceland LI4~ Ui~— Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Special conditions and Programme- Special conditions and Programme- specific rules set out in the programme Yes specific rules set out in the programme agreement fulfilled (Art 5.6.1 (x)) agreement are fulfilled. All irregularities, their investigation and All irregularities, their investigation and any remedies taken reported (Art 5.6.1 Yes (v)) any remedies taken are reported. For the Programme Operator Signed in Tallinn on 03/08/2023 Rando Harginen In duties of Head of Department/Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications 6 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland EI~1—~ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Certification of actual expenditure incurred and co-financing Interim financial report number 10 Start date of incurred expenditure period 01/01/2023 End date of incurred expenditure period 30/06/2023 Actual expenditure incurred this period € 2,462,679.70 Start date of proposed expenditure period 01/11/2023 End date of proposed expenditure period 30/04/2024 Co-financing committed to date €3,220,135.47 Co-financing for incurred expenditure paid €2,101,135.47 The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: The Certifying Authority hereby certifies that: (i) the summary of eligible expenditure submitted by the Programme Operator is in full conformity with the supporting documents; (ii) the supporting documents have been examined and found to be authentic, correct and accurate; (iii) the summary of eligible expenditure is based on verifiable accounting which is in compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and methods; (iv) the summary of eligible expenditure falls within eligible expenditure under the Regulation for the implementation of the EEA / Norwegian Financial Mechanisms 2014-2021; (v) the summary of expenditure is incurred as part of the implementation of the Programme in accordance with the Programme Agreement; (vi) sufficient audit trail exists; (vii) co-financing committed to date has been made available; (viii) co-financing in relation to incurred expenditure has been paid; (ix) when relevant, that the interest earned at P0 account is correct. For the Certifying Authority Signed in ~ on Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland . FI Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants :rants Outcomes This section is not certified by Certifying Authority and is just presented for information Objective: Increased value creation and sustainable growth Outcome 1: Increased competitiveness of Estonian companies within focus areas Green Industry Innovation, ICT and Welfare Technology Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I I Unitof I I Indicator Baseline previous I I Target Comment measurement Numerator I Denominator I Value reporting I I period I I Estimated annual C02 emissions reductions Annual 758.64 (APR 0.00 Reported Annually (APR) 25,000.00 (tons of C02 equivalent per year) number 2022) Estimated annual growth in turnover of 7.55 % (APR Percentage N/A Reported Annually (APR) 5.00 % supported enterprises 2022) Estimated annual growth in net operational 5.66 % (APR Percentage N/A Reported Annually (APR) 5.00 % profit of supported enterprises 2022) Estimated annual decrease of energy 1.89 % (APR consumption of supported enterprises (in Percentage - Reported Annually (APR) 5.00 % 2022) MWh) Number of products/services/processes Cumulative tested in the Open Cyber Range security 0 1 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) number platform Number of new products/services/processes Cumulative applied (new-to-the-enterprise) 0 1 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) number (disaggregated by sector) Number of registered applications for Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 5 Intellectual Property Protection number Number of jobs created Cumulative 0 114 (APR 2022) - I - I 145 100 There’s no gender/age specific data available in some number completed projects. Gender Female - - 6 - - 16 Male - - 25 - - 46 Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland El41’ Liechtenstein Norway Norwaygrants grants Not specified I - I - I I - I - 83 - - Age Children and youth (0-17) - - 0 - - 0 - - Young adults (18-29) - - 14 - - 31 - - Adults (30-64) - - 17 - - 31 - - Elderly (65+) - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified - - 83 - - 83 - - Number of new products/services/processes Cumulative 0 5 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 25 - developed (disaggregated by sector) number Output 1.1: Enterprises supported to develop or apply innovative green products, services and processes Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of large enterprises supported in Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 15 - SGS to prepare projects for main call number Number of large enterprises supported to Cumulative apply new green 0 2 (APR 2022) - - 2 5 - number products/services/processes Number of SMEs supported in SGS to Cumulative 0 13 (APR 2022) - - 13 30 - prepare projects for main call number Number of SME5 supported to apply new Cumulative green products/services/processes (new-to- 0 4 (APR 2022) - - 4 15 - number the-enterprise) Number of SME5 supported to develop new Cumulative 0 32 (APR 2022) - - 32 5 - green products/services/processes number Number of large enterprises supported to Cumulative develop new green 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 2 - number products/services/processes Output 1.2: Enterprises supported to develop innovative ICT products, services and processes Indicator Unit of Baseline Achievements Achievements until end June Target Comment Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland au1. I~I Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants measurement until end of previous Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of SME5 supported in SGS to Cumulative 0 20 (APR 2022) - - 25 prepare projects for main call number Number of SME5 supported to develop ICT Cumulative 0 4(APR 2022) - - 4 8 products, services and processes number Number of large enterprises supported in Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 6 SGS to prepare projects for main call number Number of large enterprises supported to Cumulative 0 0(APR 2022) - - 0 5 develop ICT products, services and processes number Output 1.3: Enterprises supported to develop innovative welfare products, services and processes Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of large enterprises supported in Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 0 2 SGS to prepare projects for main call number Number of enterprises supported in SGS to Cumulative 0 11 (APR 2022) - - 11 8 prepare projects for main call number Number of SME5 supported to develop new Cumulative welfare technology 0 7 (APR 2022) - - 7 5 number products/services/processes Output 1.4: Open Cyber Range (OCR) is operational Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland . .1. Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Number of SMEs supported to test new Cumulative products/services/processes in the Open 0 1 (APR 2022) - - 1 15 - number Cyber Range Cumulative Ethnic origin of staff trained is Number of professional staff trained 0 0 (APR 2022) - - 39 100 number irrelevant. Gender Female - - 0 - - 17 - - Male - - 0 - - 22 - - Nat specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Roma Roma - - 0 - - 0 - 1 - Not specified - - 0 - - 39 - j - Output 1.5: Health Sense data management platform developed and operating Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Data collection, and publishing environment Reported Semi-annually architecture and data analysis environment Binary No No (APR 2022) (APR and September FR) No Yes - architecture developed and published Data collection and publishing Reported Semi-annually Binary No No (APR 2022) No Yes - procedures/tools in place and documented (APR and September FR) Data analysis procedures/tools in place and Reported Semi-annually Binary No No (APR 2022) No Yes - documented (APR and September IFR) Number of data mining/Artificial Intelligence pilot projects successfully finished Cumulative number 0 0 (APR 2022) - I - 0 3 - Number of professional staff trained Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) - II - 0 10 - number Gender Female I I 0 I I o I I -I-I - - - - - - Male 0~- -~ °~-I - Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland [I4~’ Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants Not specified I - I - I ° I - I - I ° I - Roma Roma I I ol I I UI I I - - - - - Not specified - - - - ° - Bilateral Outcome: Enhanced collaboration between beneficiary and donor state entities involved in the programme Achievements Achievements until end June until end of I Unitof I Indicator Baseline previous I I Target Comment measurement Numerator I Denominator I Value reporting I period I I 6.51, 4.50, Based on Target is the ≥4.5, and survey 5.22 (APR an Level of satisfaction with the partnership Scale 1-7 Reported Annually (APR) . carried 2022) increase out on on the behalf of baseline the FMO value 6.57, 4.50, Based on Target is the ≥4.5, and Level of trust between cooperating entities survey 5.33 (APR an Scale 1-7 Reported Annually (APR) . in Beneficiary States and Donor States carried 2022) increase out on on the behalf of baseline the FMO value 50.00 %, Share of donor business partnerships which 100.00% (APR Target is continue after project implementation Percentage N/A Reported Annually (APR) . 2022) minimum period 50% Number of jointly registered applications for Cumulative 0 0 (APR 2022) Reported Annually (APR) 3 Intellectual Property Protection number Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Iceland . I’ I Liechtenstein Norway Norway grants grants 50, Target Share of cooperating organisations that 100.00 % (APR is apply the knowledge acquired from bilateral Percentage N/A 2022) Reported Annually (APR) minimum partnership 50 % Bilateral Output 1: Bilateral partnerships supported Achievements Achievements until end June until end of Unit of Indicator Baseline previous Target Comment measurement Numerator Denominator Value reporting period Number of projects involving cooperation Cumulative N/A, 0 20 (APR 2022) - - 20 45 with a donor project partner number Number of staff from donor states in Cumulative 0 0(APR2022) 0 5 exchanges number Donor State Norway Iceland Liechtenstein Not specified Gender Female - - 0 - - 0 - - Mole - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified - - 0 - - 0 - - Type of exchange Online - - 0 - - 0 - - Physical - - 0 - - 0 - - Not specified 0 - 0 - - Version 4.0 as of 13/09/2023 08:37:06 CEST Lisa Kontroll-leht programmi finantsvahearuandele Nr 11.1-12/23/2995-1 Täitmist alustatud: 11.09.2023 PO/RÜ: Majandus- ja Kommunikatsiooniministeerium, Ettevõtluse ja Innovatsiooni Sihtasutus Programm: EE_INNOVATION Aruandlusperiood: 01.01.2023-30.06.2023 Finantsvahearuanne nr: IFR#10 SA-le esitamise kuupäev: GrACE süsteemis 02.08.2023, DHS-s Delta 04.08.2023 Kesksüsteemi (SFCS) väljavõtted1: SF08, SF33 seisuga 31.07.2023 genereeritud 01.08.2023. SF19 seisuga 08.09.2023 genereeritud 09.08.2023 E-riigikassa väljavõtted2 seisuga: aruanne KASSA012_SFOSi_maksed seisuga 13.08.2023 genereeritud 14.08.2023. KASSAEA005 seisuga 30.06.2023 genereeritud 14.08.2023 Tulenevalt 01.01.2019 SAP süsteemi üleminekust kajastatakse kanded SAP_BO süsteemis (aruanne KASSA012_SFOSi _ maksed). JAH 1. PART A - juhtimiskuludeks eraldatud vahendite ja 3 EI Märkused kuludokumentide nimekirja kontroll N/A SFOSis juhtimiskulude kuludokumentide nimekirjas toodud kulutuste puhul märgitud 1.1. tegevus ja selgitus on kooskõlas programmi JAH juhtimiskulude eelarve ja abikõlblikkuse reeglitega. Toodud kulud on tekkinud programmi 1.2. JAH abikõlblikkuse perioodil. Juhtimiskulud on kajastatud finantsvahearuandes 1.3. kuude ja summade lõikes vastavalt väljavõttele JAH SF08. Kui tegemist on riigiasutusega on väljavõte SF19 1.4. JAH kooskõlas SAPi andmetega. Aruandlusperioodil tehtud finantskorrektsioonid 1.5. on kajastatud veerus adjustment kooskõlas N/A kesksüsteemi väljavõttega SF33 2. PART A – projektidele eraldatud vahendid4 2.1. Kesksüsteemi väljavõtte SF08 projektidele eraldatud vahendite väljamakstud koondsumma vastab summale, mis on e-riigikassa5 andmetel välja makstud. JAH Summad võivad erineda tagasinõuete ja ekslikult kantud summade ümberpaigutamise võrra. 2.2. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF08 vastab outcome’ide JAH lõikes finantsvahearuandes kajastatud summadele; 2.3. Kesksüsteemi väljavõte SF33 vastavad JAH outcome’ide lõikes veerus adjustments kajastatud summadele; 2.4. Finantsvahearuandes ei ületa väljamaksete JAH koondsumma eelarves olevaid summasid outcome’ide lõikes. 2.5. PO/RÜ esitatud kinnitused vastavad SA-le teada JAH oleva info põhjal tegelikkusele. 2.6. Perioodi finantsvahearuandes on kajastatud N/A 2023 aastal teenitud intressid kajastatakse järgmises vastaval aastal PO kontol teenitud intressid ning IFR-s (31.12.2023). info vastab e-riigikassale. 3. Kulude maha arvamine 1 Elektroonne väljavõte 2 Elektroonne väljavõte 3 TA puhul kõik kulud; kahepoolsete suhete fondi puhul RKA enda kulud 4 TA ja kahepoolsete suhete puhul outcome’ide asemel asutuste lõikes 5 Võrrelda e-riigikassas PO/RÜ kontode infot aruandlusperioodi kohta 3.1. SA kontrollide vahearuandes kajastatud kulude JAH sertifitseerimise peatamised on finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. 3.2. Muu saadud info alusel on sertifitseerimise JAH IFR#10 peatatud kulud: Tuginedes rikkumiste peatamised finantsvahearuandes kajastatud. aruandes SF81 RÜ poolt tuvastatud rikkumisele EIS/2014-2020/23/474/00 projektis 2014- 2021.1.02.20-0068, on peatatud IFR#10 deklareeritud projekti kogukulu EUR 13 228,80. GrACE-s IR241. 4. PART B - prognoos 4.1. Kulude prognoos outcome’ide lõikes on JAH põhjendatud ja kooskõlas planeeritud tegevustega. 5. PO finantsvahearuande tehniline kontroll 5.1. Finantsvahearuande periood vastab esitatud JAH 01.01.2023-30.06.2023 perioodile. 5.2. PO/RÜ poolt GrACE süsteemi sisestatud info JAH vastab SFOS-ile ja e-riigikassale. Lõppjäreldus PO/RÜ finantsvahearuande osas: Sertifitseerida programmi EE_INNOVATION IFR10 juhtimiskulud EUR 78 616,13 ja projektidele tehtud maksed EUR 2 384 063,57, kokku EUR 2 462 679,70. Kontroll-lehe täitja : Liina Thalfeldt 11.09.2023 Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kontrollija: Tõnis Virovere Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Karin Viikmaa Nimi Kuupäev Kontroll-lehe kinnitaja: Pärt-Eo Rannap Nimi Kuupäev
Allikas: Riigi Tugiteenuste Keskus dokumendiregister →
dokumendiregister.eeAsutusedEesti avalike dokumendiregistrite otsing · nimistu.ee andmetel